The ENAS Assembly has elected an executive committee to run ENAS.

The members of the executive committee are:

[list style=”style4″]

  • Mr. Duarte Lopes – President – Portugal
  • Mr. Lutz Stöter – Vice President – Germany
  • Mr. Rob Cuppen – Treasurer – The Netherlands
  • Mr. Bertrand Robert – Secretary-General – Switzerland
  • Ms. Laura Rinne – Member of the EC – Finland
  • Mr. Stephane Stievenart – Member of the EC – Belgium
  • Mr. Bill Thompson – Member of the EC – UK
  • Mr. Javier Rial Boubeta – co-opted Member of the EC – Spain


ENAS uses cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.